that girl.

By thatgirl

Revision

of course my first exam is on monday and ofcourse i feel really not ready!

its not even like i can retake the exam next year because the college im going to doesnt allow that! lucky for me though my sister is away for the weekend so i have no distractions from revision. apart from my laptop, phone, ipod, camera, nail varnish, glue, spinny chairs, food, seriously anything.

but today ive decided i really do want to be a politician. there was a boy who goes to the sixthform at my school and he ran to be the party representative for brooklands for labour in the lastest election... he didnt win but i think thats soemthing i want to do. oh who knows... i dont even know if im any good at politics!

but soemthing that is politically incorrect was eurovision! erm where did azerbiajan come from!? who wouldve thought that they would win! god... personally i wanted switzerland to win. ofcourse they came last :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.