Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

100 Blips 100 Scrabble tiles

I have gushed alot recently about my love for Blip. I am overwhelmed that I have people who look at my Blips every day and put me in the Spotlight! He he, how great is that - although I still don't understand how it works!!! I am hoping that Simon doesn't take me to the divorce courts for too much Blipping but to be honest Goose loves it almost as much as me.

I have made so many friends on here, Dino, SusieSanford, living by the sea all commented on my very first Blip and have continued to be ace. Since then Lilythelab, missymoo, LadyLala, Cornish Blonde, Jane Withers, Goodman and Miss Buttercup have all commented LOADS so thank you all for taking the time daily to stop by.

So, my 100th Blip is one of my other loves too - Scrabble. If any of you play Words With Friends on the iPhone please let me know as I love it!!! How many words can you spot? A couple of naughty words? Can you see the friends I am with tonight?(Thats a hard one) My name and nickname? My husbands name? The puppies name? And a few other randoms that made sure we used ALL 100 TILES!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for making me so very welcome x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.