Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

We woz robbed...

Hehe I do love Eurovision night. When else could I possibly find myself actually willing Jedward to do well? I thought they were pure Eurovision tonight, they've definitely found their calling in life! If points were given out for energy they would have won hands down.

Voting didn't go too badly for them, and the UK did surprisingly well with a pretty underwhelming song. As you can see from the flag, I got Germany in the Eurovision party sweepstake. I love Lena but her song just wasn't as catchy as last year :(

Roll on Eurovision 2012 in Baku! :)



Tonight was also my birthday party, with two fellow May-born friends (my actual birthday isn't until the end of the month), and I just realised my blip from exactly one year ago was last year's party! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.