a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Day out with Thomas!

A very late blip for me, we just came home from a very busy day seeing Thomas the Tank Engine!

We took a train ride on Thomas himself, rode on carnival rides, played with train sets, saw a HUGE train table, got a balloon animal and Jack got his face painted! We met up with some friends of ours, Jacks friends from his old playgroup, Niki and Neha and their Mom and Dad!

Grandma and Jacks cousin, Riley, also met us there to spend the day!! We went back to Grandmas house afterwards, then went out for dinner and ice cream with Auntie Scoot and Riley!

A long day for Jack and I....he was asleep in the car within 5 minutes of the drive home!

I look forward to kicking back with my feet up now and checking out all of the blips I've missed all day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.