Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Just Hanging About.

Well, last night, as you know Alexandra and I went to see Stomp.

And..... it was absolutely amazing.. We had the best time, we were 3 rows back from the front of the stage, slap bang in the middle, so you could see all the expressions on their faces.

I don't think I've ever laughed so much, at a dance show in my life. The humour was nicely timed, and broke up the dancing and the noise. Mind you it wasn't all noisy.

The show went from 7.30 to 9.15 without a break. What stamina, they must have. I even enjoyed the audience participation.

Will definitely go back and see them again.

The blip today, is a spiders web with leaves and a piece of bark stuck in it, didn't see the spider though, thank goodness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.