Bridge with a View...

Took Bethany out on one of my Blip expeditions. I've been after a good scene for doing another fake model shot. The last attempt didn't really yield the best scene for it but I've been meaning to get over to this for the last 2 weeks as I pass this everyday on the bus.

Quite a dramatic way of getting to it because you have to park on the other side of the Forth Road Bridge and then take the path that goes down, underneath and back up the other side. Several tons of bridge and passing traffic are about 20 feet above your head.

Unfortunately the Rail Bridge got a bit washed out but I think you need either Grad Filters or a course of HDR imaging to get this as well as foreground. Could be wrong coz I know bog all about either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.