Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

So maybe it's not......

.....the Temperate House at Kew Gardens, but it's all mine and it only took 5 minutes to assemble......it also frees up my kitchen windowsill, so I'm well pleased! And all being well, some of that stuff on the bottom shelf will be planted out in the garden later....if it stops raining.....

EUROVISION SONG CONTEST.....so I watched it last night (actually I watch it every year, my secret's out and I don't care who knows it) and in my opinion Moldova was robbed.....with the possible exception of Jedward (with their jaunty epaulettes and comedy quiffs) Zdob & Zdub were the only finalists who captured the essence of this truly splendid musical genre, any group who manages to include a unicycling angel playing a trumpet, HUGE pointy hats, a strong brass back beat and a lead singer sporting a monocle damned well DESERVES to win!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.