Through the Eyes of Me

By kjh

Greyhound Tag #3

Wherever you go, go with all your heart
~Confucius
_________________________________________________________________________
I am going to be one of those blippers who posts endless pictures of their dogs. It is actually the indirect reason why I ended up here. My husband bought me my camera for Christmas because I wanted to be able to take action shots of the dogs. I was surfing the internet looking "running" shots, and ended up with a link to blipfoto.
I'm really glad I did.
I can't say enough how much I appreciate you guys taking the time to comment on my photos, not to mention post your own amazing shots from all over the world. I feel like I learn something new here everyday.
Cheers to all of you!
_______________________________________________________________________________
vivid
cardinal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.