"Destroyer"

Meet Destroyer being fed by Lisa.

We had an interesting time today at a friend's sheep-pen. He has maybe a hundred sheep and lambs are being born at a rate of 10-12 a day right now.

Destroyer lost his mum and was really really tiny when born. Lloyd had to put him in the "office" for warm and tranquility. He destroyed nearly everything in there, hence his name. He is still smaller than all others (even new born) even though he is one of the oldest.

Here he is in one of his fiercest pose. One of them was born disguised as a panda bear. This one was born a few minutes before we arrived. As you can see he still has the umbilical cord. One of the mums. The king of the pen. Lunch time.

But really "Destroyer" is everyone's favorite.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have a question for blippers in general. I am going on trip to Europe and I am reluctant on bringing my D300 for fear of all sort of things that might happen. I also have a 5Mp that I can use. What would you do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.