Kingkaiser

By Kingkaiser

8th Wonder of the World

Just another quiet Sunday. The wife came crashing home at 3.40am after her sisters hen party. Charlie snuggled into our bed sometime after 4 and Charlie and I were up at 8 for Charlies football training. Then it was off to Frankie and Benny's for breakfast with the parents and hand over my mum and dads birthday presents (both born on the same day but one year apart). Then it was back home to see if the wife had risen and if so what state she was in.

After some bacon rolls it was a wee trip down to South Queensferry for some fresh air (hangover cure), Charlie fell asleep so I decided to join what looked like some fellow blippers standing along the sea front in South Queensferry and aimed my camera at one of the best engineering feats I've ever seen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.