Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

You're never too young to learn....

Last night I had a brainwave how I could easily complete another couple of my photography assignments, in the workplace and advertising. A friend of mine has a family run seed company, the aim of the assignment is to get across the essence of the business which is a) family run and there is an element of gardening within the business. I took a series of pictures which some will be used as part of my assignment. Today I completed part 1 of the workplace photography assignment, in July I'm going back to finish the workplace assignment when they will be harvesting. This is one of the images I will be using, I really love this because it fulfils the criteria of the assignment and the colour and everything is spot on.

Oh err what am I going to do for tomorrow's 300, why does it have to fall on a Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.