Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

135 / 365 - More yoga fun!

Mad emergency visit to town to pick up a friend's Galinda dress for the showcase tomorrow! I tried on my own Galinda costume and it just falls off! It used to fit perfectly but not anymore!

Stopped off in TKMaxx and spotted yoga mats at a very good price... I couldn't help myself! I went in there to buy some formal clothes to wear to weddings etc, and still managed to buy some fitness clothing! Oh dear!

I was shocked at a beautiful top I tried on in Next - it was gorgeous but the size 6 was too big! They don't do size 4 apparently. :/ I had to let it go. :( It's hilarious how I was a size 14 when I was at school. Since college and this injury that has made me go fitness mad I just keep losing the weight... maybe the injury was a blessing! I'm loving that I can wear 'S' clothes only now yey!! But all my own dresses that I love don't fit any more and hang to me like bags. :( Boo.

Definitely in need of a formal dress wardrobe update.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.