My Montreal

By snaity

Peek a boo!

We went down to one of my favourite places today, Lyme Regis. Isaac decided to escape down the back of the beach huts so I thought, why not! I'll go with him and see the beach from a different view. It was like playing hide and seek, you could see everybody passing by but nobody could see you. Well hide and seek or stalking, no one was looking for me so I guess actually I came more under the stalking banner but hey, I got some nice pictures ;o)
I apologise for my sporadic blipping, but blipping and toddlers is very hard work. Although I can take the pictures actually having the energy to sit down and proces them at the end of the day is very hard. My day usually ends with me either asleep by 7.30 or sat staring in stunned silence at a wall wondering what the hell just hit me. I am sad to admit it's usually the latter. Toddlers are a law unto themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.