Closure

Didn't leave the house today once.. that is very weird for me.. Therefore I resorted to indoor shots of Poppy. Here's a colour one, notice the strawberry trails on clothing.. she had just squirrelled a punnet of strawbs from the refrigerator..

Bigger Blip

I love the lyrics to this tune.. It's the world according to Scroobius Pip..

An extract from 'Thou Shalt Kill.'

'....Thou shalt give equal worth to tragedies that occur in non-English speaking countries as to those that occur in English speaking countries.
Thou shalt remember that guns, bitches and bling were never part of the four elements and never will be.
Thou shalt not make repetitive generic music, thou shalt not make repetitive generic music, thou shalt not make repetitive generic music, thou shalt not make repetitive generic music.
Thou shalt not pimp my ride.
Thou shalt not scream if you wanna go faster.
Thou shalt not move to the sound of the wickedness.
Thou shalt not make some noise for Detroit.
When I say 'Hey' thou shalt not say 'Ho.'
When I say 'Hip' thou shalt not say 'Hop.'
When I say, he say, she say, we say, make some noise - kill me.

Thou shalt not quote Me Happy.
Thou shalt not shake it like a Polaroid picture.
Thou shalt not wish your girlfriend was a freak like me.
Thou shalt spell the word 'Phoenix' P-H-E-O-N-I-X, not P-H-O-E-N-I-X, regardless of what the Oxford English Dictionary tells you.
Thou shalt not express your shock at the fact that Sharon got off with Brad at a club last night by saying 'Is it.'
Thou shalt think for yourselves.

And thou shalt always, thou shalt always... kill.'

Dan Le SAc vs Scroobius

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.