Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Emily

This is Emily. She is 7...(I think) and very confusing. "Take pictures of meeeee"....*I finally get my camera on thennnn "noooooo, don't take pictures!" She's the most willing model...ish...kind of person ever. She likes pestering me for my phone, taking photos with my camera and generally dancing about and showing off :) She's awesome. Much like me she enjoyed posing in funny ways with odd arm positions, and I will keep all of the posing photos for her to cringe at when she is old enough to feel cringy at them and I will remind her of how much she loved posing in odd positions.

My mateys went off to Mormon Church this morning, then we all met up for lunch. Sort of tapas for starter - homous, carrot sticks, salad, bread, oil and vinegar plus some meat and peppers and olives. Then roast beef with cauliflower cheese and leek and mashed potatoes and carrots. Then onto the Devils food cake!

Then collapse and take lots of photos :) Good day. Shame I'm on night shift again tomorrow night. Boo!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.