a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Puddle jumping!

It looks like a bad weather week here in CT. The forecast is calling for grey days, with a chance of rain everyday for the next 5 days.

Jack loves it when it rains, if only for the fact that he can wear his rain boots (wellies!) and use his Spiderman umbrella. He loves the fact that he can splash in every puddle without getting his socks wet.

I hope your weather is a little nicer with some warm sun where you are!


thank you so much for the kind comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I was really unsure about posting it seeing as it was my first attempt. However, I did like how the warm colors of the wood as well as the textures seemed to pop right out of the photo, and decided to take a chance! I definitely need to use a tripod next time, I just didn't have mine with me yesterday. I look forward to trying it out again!

Happy Monday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.