I Write with Light

By petespics

Made it this far.

Well it's the big 500.
It's been a great time doing all 500 blips. A bit slow to start as I did miss quite a few days but now I'm addicted!!
This a wonderful community and want to thank Blip central for giving us this site and for all the support.
I want to thank my 10 ten regulars.
Powerplanter
Flashead
Chamberlainjohn
Aluap
Elwetritsche
Skyedog
MsGable
Daff
Opendoor
eternal
And thank you to my other fab blippers who comment.
As for this blip. I went to the bank, got out £1000 in £20 notes rushed home and layed them out. Fill out a deposit slip and back to the co-op to deposit it. All in 1/2hr.
I did want to use my blip cards but they have not arrived as yet.
Bring on the next 1,000,000 blips!
Previous birthday blips
100
200
300
365


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.