Courgette plant

I was busy working at home through the day; spent a couple of hours starting to figure out the LaTeX typesetting language for myself as I've realised that the person who was supposed to be helping me, er...isn't. It's very good, although highly geek-y. I put in the link to Wikipedia to save blippers any embarrassment that might ensue from googling "LaTeX". ;-)

I've realised my lack of blip-osity rather late in the day (I really should get out more!), so here's one of the courgette plants on the windowsill. It'll have to get a bit bigger before we plant it out, but they don't take long once they've got going. Not sure if that's a chilli or a tomato plant beyond. I used to label everything but it was disheartening when things failed to come up, so now I let them surprise me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.