Jess & Molly Law

By jml

A night at the office desk

I usually blip early in the day, but today I just did not get round to it until much later.

We are all alone in the house, and I have some papers to print for tomorrow. When I came upstairs to the office, I allowed them to follow me. At first, the went to their usual spots: Molly on the landing halfway up the stairs, with Jess at the top.

But they can resist anything except temptation. When I fetched a couple of treats, they came to see what I was up to. In large you can see a some biscuits on the desk - but just follow Molly's eyes, and you will know where they are! On screen is a photo of Mrs jml enjoying an ice-cream in Oban a year or two ago. Don't let their sad looks deceive you - they scoffed their cones before we could have ours!

The office is looking just a little tidier than the last time I blipped it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.