All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Why is the rum always gone?... Oh that's why...

In true Johnny Depp Fanhood fashion I am setting myself a challenge to see if I can be creative and involve Depp in my blips for the next few days :) Plus he is a great distraction from motivation for any revision :) I will also this way be able to celebrate the release of the new Pirates of the Caribbean this way, which might I add I will be seeing on the day of release in 3D none the less ;) Bring on the Deppster!

Oh and being the true fan I am, I want to go to Disney just to ride the Pirates of the Caribbean ride over and over and over again! Best ride! :)

Today was a pretty okay day :)
- Casually got up at 10
- Faffed around a bit trying to put off revision
- Finally knuckled down after asking my Mum to bring home some highlighters since revision can not be done without MANY highlighters!
- Put Pirates of the Caribbean on to help with the concentration levels
- Put Pirates of the Caribbean 2 on to increase concentration levels further
- Listened to music while writing an essay
- Got ready for climbing
- Went climbing...did 3 climbs in 2 hours... Spent the rest of the time gassing with Ed, C and G.
- Got dropped home and showed off my new non slobbish room :)
- Had tea
- Climbed into bed to watch the remainder of POTC
- Blipped

And there we have it, my rather thrilling life story! So I am typing this just as Depp is being swallowed by the nasty Kraken ("said terrible beasty")! -tries to remain brave-

So now, I think I should watch the next Pirates. :) Then do some hardcore revision tomorrow ready for my Media exam :S Oh dear!

Wish me luck! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.