floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

House Finch

How many of you can say that you have a real birdie that is the color of the trim on your house? Had a pair of these today on my screen door they came twice. I did not have time to fiddle with any processing. A little under processed could not be helped just wanted to catch it while I could. Have never seen one of these before. I think I have seen six or seven new species this Spring that I have never seen in my lifetime in Florida. It does pay to stop and smell the roses.
Have the shingles right now and it is not any fun. Tomorrow is suppose to be another beautiful day like today. Me and my hubby are heading out for the woods tomorrow. I hope something will be out because it want be as hot as it has been.
Thank you for your comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.