Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

The best "garden" I could ever have

Love that this is basically my back garden :D something that will definately make me return if I ever leave Edinburgh.

Having issues with my Hamstrings, run wasn't really a run :(
Since I restarted uni in September I haven't had much time to do much other exercise other than the 7 mile daily cycle to uni.
so apparently my hamstrings hate running now :(
unsure what to do. tried varies stretches. and have given time to heal.
However got a wee triathlon at the end of June!

swimming ok. cycling sorted. running might be a walk at this rate.

Studying. not good. usual. Worked out tho why I self destruct almost. well worked out the reason why. but not how to stop it happening in the next exam...mmm...

Got a present of a Taste Card today :D love it. 50% off some of my favourite places, like Vittorias. Places I haven't had time or money to visit. but the summer I'm sure I'll try make the most of it! Next I'll require a man to dine with. How I miss being in a proper relationship.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.