Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Mother's Day

I had a wonderful Mother's Day!

Ben's card quipped "My mom is amazing because....
she can get EVERYTHING done while we are at school;
she can cook dinner for everyone;
she gave birth to 3 children;
she can pull a Ford F-350 truck"

You just never know what most impresses a 9 yr old!

Victoria's had a top 10 list. #1 was "No matter how bad I act you still love me".

Katrina made me a cute emergency kit to keep in my purse.

I told the kids I really didn't want breakfast in bed because it got lonely being in there alone. And stuff always get spilled on my bed.

So I didn't have to do anything to fix breakfast! They helped Dad make heart shaped pancakes, eggs & bacon!

We went on a bike ride - after 3 hours of getting all the bikes ready - around the neighborhood and to the park to play for a while.

Phil's parents came over for a nice dinner.

Katrina crashed here. She's laying on the back of the chair with her iPod still in her ears! Long weekend for her! (see yesterday)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.