365 Days of Nonsense

By evp365

It seems as though it has been raining for ages, but I'm just grateful that we're not in a drought. All that is to be seen is grey. It can get a little disheartening, after all it is May. I thought by now we would have blue skies and cheerful weather, but I'm not complaining. The weather could be worse. Anyway, this was once a little plant, but it had to withstand the winter and it appears to have become a casualty of that season's brutality, that and the fall it took off the porch. I can honestly say I did not kill this one. Normally I wouldn't be able to say that, but this was not my fault. I thought the pot looked nice just lying there in the grass. It's a tad bit ironic. The pot is in the plants! I don't know, I like to have fun with the simple things. It makes life more entertaining and whimsical! At any rate, I hope you enjoy this simple picture of mine. Let me know what you think. Toodles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.