...among other things!

By JJFA

Mocha eating lettuce :-)

My migraine has lingered all day but I've been a bit more proactive than yesterday...

Went shopping, cleaned the car and went in search for corrugated plastic tubing to stop Mocha the rabbit from chewing on our cables! If you want something different like that trust me don't go to one of the big companies, visit a local hardware store, like Wincheap Hardware in Canterbury, much friendlier service and they'll do all they can to help you out, plus your helping your local community.

Anywho... I took a few photos whilst out, nothing too great though but this evening Naomi started playing with Mocha, her new bunny, who's getting big by the way; so I took a few photos of him (or her) eating lettuce, quite cute don't you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.