brown boy

You'd think I have taken away this little one's birthday or something. But no, he just wakes up like this every day. My boys are on two ends of the moodiness spectrum. One wakes happy and ready for the day, while this one peels himself from the bed after yelling for me for over 10 minutes. If I go to him, he is only more grumpy and unreasonable. But when we let him alone, he finally rises to join us in a slightly more pleasant manner (emphasis on slightly).

I suppose he may get this from me, as I'm not exactly a fan of waking up. I'm a 9 hour kind of girl, whereas my husband can survive on 5 (insane in my opinion).

After working a long day, I decided to spend more time with my boys than on blip. They are in the bath now, and as soon as I hit "Preview" and "Publish," we'll be on our way upstairs to read about sharks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.