A N00bs Journey

By MaryCampbell

Wound up Wednesday.

Yuk, another driving lesson. Another day off school for my gal & another difficult visit to my parents house refereeing a verbal grudge match between my parents. I do firmly believe though they would not still be together if they did not feel the need to argue over the shade of purple, the direction of the wind or in fact what day it is.

Once I got home I was DELIGHTED to find the batteries had arrived for my dogs remote control spray collar, seeing as one of my neighbours scrapes every bit off food out her window I have to stop my dog from wolfing the lot down & choking AGAIN. So we had fun in the garden as I had the deterent of scooshing her with stinky lemon scent to stop her from chomping on vermin food. Realistically I should be putting in a formal complaint about my neighbour but yea, if someone wants to donate me a backbone I'd be entirely grateful :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.