No Drama Here

By Laffingnomi

300 and upwards

Yes, the big 300 ! Didn't know what I would do to celebrate but then my eldest said this morning he would 'graffitti' my blip, so here you have it, hand drawn by Big J after school (foil effect for fun).

I continue to admire and be inspired by all I see on blip. Coming into a season I never experienced last year on here I am seeing all manner of wonderful things, from herons snatching ducklings, all creatures great and small, wonderful flowers, landscapes, you name it, it is all here (love, lives, pain and aspirations). By peeking through each other's blip curtains daily I feel I know many of you almost intimately, Steve, Robin, Dotty, Roy, Gazimp, Jeri, Vicky, Jo, Ladylala, Sharon, Jen, the list goes on and I thank you all for stopping by and taking the time to post a comment on mine, I shall continue to peek through your curtains on a daily basis for as long as is possible.
Thankyou xx


200th blip

100th blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.