Kingkaiser

By Kingkaiser

Why?

I remember almost five years ago my mum said she use to hate my brother and I going to my grans as she knew we'd be fed sweets and when we returned home we would refuse to eat something healthy like fruit. This was after telling her that we were expecting a baby. So as Charlie has been growing up we've kept a close eye on his sweetie and sugar intake. We haven't stopped folk handing Charlie the occasional sweety but remembering back to my childhood I think Charlie has certainly had less sugary treats than I did. Though we needn't worry about Charlie eating fruit as he loves nothing better than some fruit to snack on when he's hungry. His current favourite is blueberries. I believe this may be down to his grandad having a couple of blueberry plants in his garden.

Charlie asked me after dinner to take a picture of his bowl of blueberries. Unfortunately he held the bowl too close to the camera that the picture didn't quite come out too well. This was Charlie's look after he asked if it was a good picture and my reply that we would need to take another one. I think the famous phrase WHY was used a split second later from Charlie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.