GeordieTons travels

By GeordieTon

Lola over the Dava

Lola and I were around speyside today and had a really busy day. I was rather please with myself after buying my first DSLR (EOS400d) but things started to go wrong when I somehow managed to transfer too much via paypal thanks to my iphone app!
Hoping that the guy will be good enough to return the extra dollar I carried on with my day. Not much time passed and I was soon at the gate to a building site. I opened my window to speak to the security guard when I heard the noise, the noise sounded like the window had jumped off the motor. That's exactly what happened so I was then left to drive the rest of the day with my window stuck fully open and shrink-wrap wrapped round the door (a lot harder than you imagine) to try and keep the rain and wind out.
Safe to say I was having a rubbish day but my little companion soon cheered me up and we stopped over the Dava for a play about. As you can see from the pic it was rather windy lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.