All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

I can do the -waves hands- bit...

So I spent the day revising until this afternoon when I saw Ed :) which was very nice indeed because I wasn't completely sure I was seeing him and then he appeared in my lounge :) then I went to see the new Pirates of the Caribbean with my friend :)

OMG it was AMAZING! and I am completely in love! Hence the blip today! :) There wasn't much inspiring that I could do in my house to do with Johnny, So in a very stalkerish way I decided I would write on myself that I love him! :) Not the most amazing photo in the world but it's better than nothing! And it beats me dressing up as a "pirate" again! haha!

I definitely recommend you going to see the new film! It's amazing! And I am more in love with him than ever! I think I sound ever so slightly psychotic! But I have an inkling that other people quite possible feel the same about him ;) I mean who wouldn't! haha!

Oh I LOVE HIM!! =D I am going to have to go and see the film again! And I NEED to go to Disney again to see if I can find him again! :) Last time I went I found Jack Sparrow (not the real one) pushed in front of a load of little kids and got my photo taken! Been in love ever since! :P

Hope you've enjoyed my psychotic love for the Deppster!

Night now!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.