creative lenna

By creativelenna

what a mess!

and what fun, so rewarding for me to work in this journal every day, and know I don't have to finish it. I pulled some fabric and lace out today and an old photo of my sister and me. So much joy for me to do that. Then on the other side, a map of where Steven goes paddling around here, with a transparency photo print of me looking over, watching over.
It's all in a good days work for me.

Thanks so much for your visits and comments. A friend from Connecticut comes to visit for a few days tomorrow, so I may be scarce . . . but I am so happy jOy took me up on my offer for a free florida vacation!!! She was the bEsT assistant manager I ever had, when I worked at Stonewall Kitchen. Yummy, yummy. Their jams and sauces are absolutely the BEST!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.