live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Uuuhhh....

childhood memories, very lovely times.
it's the the childhood memory part 1.


this is all i have for today, i'm sick now. having sore throat, runny nose and headache. ahh.. very nice.. all i want to do is sleep sleep and only sleep. so i can't upload it on time.


i had an interview this afternoon, with headache, sore throat and runny nose, I still forced myself to come to the office of Prudential to follow the interview, a week ago I followed the accounting test in this company. I'm applying for job in this company as an accounting staff. they will tell the results *If i passed the interview* one week from now. Hopefully I can get this job.

#bliplate

and this white and green mountains is my backblip.

hope you all had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.