Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Under Fire!!! No Photoshop Intervention.

I am not sure who these two guys annoyed but it looks like lightning is going to hit them. God? Aliens? Who knows? No photoshop was used for this pic. No adjustments at all besides a small crop. This is how it was on the camera.

However, I did get the aid of a not so clean window. I was on the bus snapping (2 'p's see yesterday's blip) when I noticed the sun reflecting strangely off the not so clean window. Everyone in the bus was watching me as I was bobbing up and down trying to get the reflection into the right spot for a good blip. There was also a plethora of bemused looks when I started giggling at the result. I could feel the collective thought from ALL of them, "Stupid Foreigner... What is he doing?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.