RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

If you like trees, you'll like these..

Derived from The Fast Show - remember Cheezy Peas - very annoying after a while and capable of velcroing itself to the back of your mind

What a great walk to work this morning.

Lovely and warm but not too warm.

Lovely and sunny, not a cloud in the sky.

Except the tiny, fluffy one that reminded me of the tiny fluffy ones you might see off the beach on holiday.

Which make you think, 'What allows a single, solitary, fluffy cloud to form?!'

I could see right across Bristol to the spot where I was last night blipping the crop.

I took a picture which included a very attractive hill topped by a clump of trees which is near Bath but which you can see from Bristol.

It came out as a tiny dot on the horizon. Time to upgrade to a gazillion mega pixel Nikon Multibeast?

I think my head is occupied by a solitary, fluffy cloud today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.