MallyC

By MallyC

Drive Thru' Sunset...

Bleak grey sodden day albeit not cold.

A busy day out and about and driving for Cancer Society all the while feeling a bit off. I am nursing a very sore tooth which can not be attended to until Monday morning coming. My mouth feels disgusting and the neuralgic pain is a mind numbing. Everything takes so much more effort. Why is it that pain of any sort always develops ten fold at night??!!....three more nights before some relief I hope.

This image taken after returning my drive to her home. I had noticed the cloud formation as I was passing the golden arches and drove that way on my way home just in time to catch the only bit of sun we have had all day just as it was colouring the clouds. More rain on the way..... ho hum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.