Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Puddles. Mmmmmmmm......

A gift from my colleagues who know me so well. My name is A and I'm a chocoholic.

I'd never tasted these beauties before but: mmmmmmm.......

I also have a confession to make. The reason for this back-blip is that in a fit of impatience I beat the mouse into a state of paralysis. I was somewhat ashamed and stunned as I feared that the damage was fatal. Beloved came to the rescue this morning, however, and discovered that the damage was (mostly) caused by a build-up of about 5 years worth of cack. He even found a couple of cat's whiskers nestling in the belly of the mouse. I must agree, though, that bashing mouse up and down on the mouse mat wouldn't have helped.

Beloved is truly a good mousekeeper, and mouse is now positively floating along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.