Juleshki

By Juleshki

Green and pleasant land

I catch a glimpse of this field everyday.

Ploughed, unploughed, crops sown, crops growing, livestock grazing, fallow.

I have blipped it several times before and, as it is only a few hundred yards from my house, it could be regarded as one of my less adventurous blips. It simply requires me to make a right turn and park up by the Leeds Liverpool canal when I'm on my way out somewhere or indeed returning home.

A second blip presented itself to me earlier this afternoon, which was even nearer, namely that of my neighbours toilet which was sitting in the bright sunshine on his front lawn, having been detached from its' usual spot by a workman who was laying a new tile floor in the bathroom.

I wonder if the shower cubicle and bath have made an appearance yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.