northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Star jumps

Back to work today, trying to get the lab sorted after the practical classes. Students are now starting to panic as their exams draw nearer.

Managed to rescue a jack russell that had decided to wonder from a farm which is on my route home, all the traffic was going round him, me i stopped, hazards on, got out and picked the dog up to take him back across the other side of the road, (didnt have my camera with me), found someone who knew the dog, Mr J Russell rewarded my kindness by peeing up my car..........there's gratitude for you!

Have been round my friend Linda's for tea, she has a trampoline in her garden and Miss L has been demonstrating her star jumps.
Me, spent the rest of the evening trying to avoid being bitten in the garden, (a bad bite sometimes involves a trip to the doctors, getting a dose of antibiotics.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.