IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

A great day!

To be fair, going to college wouldnt usually be the ideal start to a great day, however, it was better than i was expecting, IT was actually quite good, spending it with someone i know for definate, doesnt like me, but he proberbly has his reasons!!! but it was still good, i actually completed some work, that makes a change!!!

After this eventful time at college, i went over my best mates house and had a little chatting session, as usual, its always good to have a nice natter! lol

i then proceeded to, later that evening, go over a local feildy area, its good for riding my bike, really nice views, i have to take my DSLR down there soon!!!
(this picture was taken there)

It was taken with my Ipod, so forgive the less than perfect quality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.