Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Hard at work - no, seriously!

I arrived at the theatre (Primary School) today to find K hard at work helping to build the double decker bus!

If you look in the back right corner, you can see the very safe looking ladder that I am going to have to climb every night to the worst spotlights I have ever had the mis-fortune to operate! One can't do circles unless it's fully open - and that would cover most of the stage - otherwise it's kind of fish shaped!

I managed to convince K that I could work under these conditions and he then called in the hire company to hire in some new ones - unfortunately I'm still going to have to go up the ladder!

On the plus side (even after burning my finger on the lamp's handle) I finished the Portraiture part of my assignment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.