bugsman

By bugsman

Electronic Cigarettes

Being a smoker of somewhere in the area of 45 years, give or take, I knew the time had come for me to quit. Maybe it was the coughing or the being out of breath after some exertion or maybe I just got it together finally. So after considerable research and after previously trying to quit with the aid of all that other stuff on the market, somewhere around April 16th I received this kit. It's an electronic cigarette. The liquid does have nicotine in it but can be reduced as time goes on and I'm using the medium amount rather than the Marlboro Red 100's -Cowboy killers - we call them I have smoked for years (They do sell a nicotine level equivalent to those and even stronger). The other ingredients are all FDA approved and there's not much of that. I was using this kit and still smoking a few cigs up until the 28th - since the 28th I have been smoke free other than "vaping" and that's what they call it - "Vaping". It generates vapor. There's a battery and an atomizer and a cartridge that holds the liquid. I have not gone this long without a cigarette since I was pregnant with my son who is just short of being 42 years old. Hopefully I have not traded one addiction for another, but I have faith. Wish me luck!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.