Reikes small life...

By Reike

A stupid picture of something stupid

First revelation of the day, cycling from Musselburgh to Waverly uphill against the wind: if you want to have more than one gear don't let someone fix your bicycle who loves single-speeds!

Second revelation of the day: I don't want to live in Scotland anymore.
Plan: Make the best of this summer, go hiking a lot, then next year pack up things and move on - back to Germany or to Switzerland, Austria or - Spain!
What do I want from my life? I always wanted a dog but always work was more important. Why not for once live close to work and arrange my life so that I will be able to have a dog?

Please check my backblips from my horse-riding trail in Catalonia last week - even when I could not put in words what it was like for me and the impressions were to manifold to try to get them across.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.