Homespun Charms

By MaryMouse

'Shaun' the sheep(s)

The temperature has really dropped today and it keeps trying to rain so I won't be planting out my seedlings - again. Went over to Northallerton on what I call the wiggly road this morning for a quick visit to a friend. She is producing a show and asked me to prompt. It's always good to get involved one way or another. Now I have a script to read and can start enjoying the fun.
On my way back I spotted this lot so I stopped the car. Poor things were all stripped of their woolly jumpers. They could use them today, I felt rather sorry at the sight of them, not that they seemed to mind much. Once they realised I was taking their photo they all turned round to stare and do what sheep do best, not a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.