The eye of the beholder..

By kimthecase

Smart phone............

Sam, my sister-in-law popped in for a cuppa,we sat in the garden, which is a must as the sun kept popping in and out......we caught up on the last couple of days events........had a cuppa and ready for more interaction stimulating chat, this was not to be, i watered the plants, stripped the bedding, hoovered through out, popped out and done the week's shopping, was i missed not one bloody bit, sadly no, as hubbie and sister, was super glued to their all singing and dancing Smart phone's, hubbie having his a little while, but sister-in-law, just recently.........I kept looking across to them, saying something both kept looking up amazed that i was there, grunted something .which i was given polite and quick responses so they could get back to their applications..... there was lots of banter between them left me out ahhhhhhhhhhh did you know you have this application, oh how clever.....dohhhhhhhhh. So decided to photo them on my blip, so you all believe that would not engage with me and left me johnny no friends and left me all on my own...............


I do have one of these phone's in a box, unopened, i suppose to be back in their private Smart club, i must face the ordeal of trying to understand a new phone, dohhhhhhh, i am rustling around in the cuboared as we speak, getting the dam thing out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.