Feed Me! Feed Me! Feed Me!
Feed me Seymour
Feed me all night long
That's right,boy
You can do it
Feed me Seymour
Feed me all night long
'Cause if you feed me, Seymour
I can grow up big and strong
- 'Feed Me' Little Shop of Horrors


As I had to leave early from work today (moving desks!) I popped to the zoo for a quick visit. The penguins had chicks of all sizes.

I met a Giant Penguin and Tibor was hiding in the bushes.

When I went to the lion enclosure, the lions were inside. The lion spotted me and ran towards me. He then started swiping at me - I think he was just jealous and wanted to play with my camera. I was very glad of the glass there though!

To top it all off, a sealion stuck his tongue out at me. How rude!

Set of the photos here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.