Craig Brown Photography

By TOADA

Hannah

This is Hannah, Today Hannah and I spent the day hitting the streets of Edinburgh doing it a bit of retail therapy, hitting the shops, trying different perfumes/aftershaves and ofcourse the obligatory coffee shop stop! An extremely ace day had :)

I first met Hannah, as she was the flatmate of my best friend Rachel. We`ve shared many a night out, hitting the clubs of Edinburgh, and many a night in, with a takeaway just chilling. Hannah is also one of the people responsible for me keeping going with the blipping... when times have been low, and lacking inspiration, she`s often (unintentionally) left a comment, or even a wee facebook like, that, to me, has made it all worth while- the sheer fact that someone would take time out of there day to look at and read about my daily blip... Thus todays blip is in honour of Hannah :)

Tomorrows blip i already have planned... Photographing the Scottish cup final between Celtic and Motherwell, so here`s hoping for some cracking pics :)

Craig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.