Craigie

A day off work today but I had plenty of work to do. My task list for the weekend, n no particular order is:

Put together a yearbook (the content is pretty much in place I'm just pulling it together)
Put together a catalogue for an exhibition (again the content is pretty much in place)
Add e-commerce features to a friends website
Throw together three Flash image galleries together (each one different)
Mark some assessments
Edit some Taekwon-Do videos

Thankfully I have four days off to do all that in so I'll be able to get some free time as it probably amounts to two solid days of work.

In amongst the work I had to nip into town for an eye test today so we stopped for a quick blip at Craigie hill on the way back.

Anyway, back to work........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.