Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Bulbul ...

Blip changed as I did not like the collage. Instead, I am uploading an image of just the bulbul. Rest of the images are all dumped in a Picasa album linked below.

I am still not satisfied and will probably be heading towards the bulbuls again :) Bulbuls are hard to come by and blip and I will be blipping them again whenever I visit my aunt's place till such time they grow up and leave the nest.

Mom, Mohsina and Hajra are in Burlington Vermont for Hajra's graduation. The ceremony is today and tomorrow. I am hoping Mohsina will blip it.

For the record, the weather today was in the range of 30 to 41 degree Celsius with 28% humidity. We are expecting rain tomorrow and It seems we will get it as the weather right now is quite pleasant. Better enjoy it while it lasts as it will get very humid after the rain.

best viewed large

All Bulbul Pictures. No post-processing done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.