SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

It lives!

Bwah hahaha, bwah hahahaha, bwah hahahahahaha!


I love gardening and plants. However, plants don't love me. I can hear them queitly weeping as I select them from the garden centre shelving. You see, I have a terrible secret. I, am a mass murderer of the vegetation variety.

I like to kill/murder/maim my victims with kindness.

This particular victim, a dragon tree, was subjected to a rather nasty bout of frost after I forgot to bring it in when popping it outside for some rain and a change of scenery.

Of course upon discovering it's frosted remains I was devastated, but vowed not the give up. I hacked off the dead bits (yes, revel in my horticultural skill and knowledge) and decided to ignore it completely and see what happened....

It just doesn't know when to give up, does it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.